Promote Yourself from ExecuDad to the Father of the Board

Move from Success to Significance in your Professional and Personal Life.

By Tony Bodoh

Date Released: 01/10/2009

The most common question I deal with when I consult with executives worldwide is, “My company is successful, but how do I take it to the next level?”

My answer is always the same.

“Define the ‘next level’ and then tell me why you want to take your company there.”

From this point, the answers vary, but the sentiment is always the same. Every executive wants his company to grow and to be viewed as “best-in-class.” Executives want customers to think of their company first.

As I begin my coaching process I start CLICK HERE TO READ THE FULL ARTICLE

Explore posts in the same categories: child, dad, Daddy Daughter Days, daughter, family, parenting, success

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Promote Yourself from ExecuDad to the Father of the Board”


  1. Hello from beautiful Montana:

    so glad to connect with you. I am a parent educator and family relationship coach and author who reaffrms how important dads and role models are in the lives of children.

    Keep up the good work and I am going to add my contact information for you or your followers who would like to connect and network.

    Thank you for joining our community of kind people who want to support one another. I am looking forward to building a relationship based on respect and mutually beneficial projects. How about you?

    Judy H. Wright aka Auntie Artichoke,
    Family relationship coach and author

    PS: Let’s connect here:
    http://www.ArtichokePress.com main site for books, workshops and speaking- free teleclass every Thursday
    http://www.AskAuntieArtichoke.com Relationship blog to assist in building communication skills
    http://www.Twitter.com/judyhwright follow me and I will follow you
    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/AuntieArtichoke my 15 minutes of fame every Thursday morning. It is a fun listen and would love to have you join me
    .

  2. essecdons Says:

    Nothing seems to be easier than seeing someone whom you can help but not helping.
    I suggest we start giving it a try. Give love to the ones that need it.
    God will appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

